Summer Shorts ’14: The Garden of Adompha by Clark Ashton Smith read by Robert Fass

5 06 2014

 

summershorts14final

June is Audiobook Month, and to celebrate, a group of more than 40 professional narrators has teamed with Going Public and Tantor Media by offering Summer Shorts ‘14, an audio collection of poetry, short stories and essays. All sales proceeds from the collection go to ProLiteracy, a national literacy outreach and advocacy organization.

All month you can visit Going Public and various blogs to hear 1-2 stories stream for free on their release day. You can purchase the whole collection at Tantor Media and you’ll receive 20 additional tracks while supporting a great cause.

The Guilded Earlobe is proud to host Audie Award Winner narrator Robert Fass today, fresh off his 3 Audie nominations in 2014.

Fass

Winner of the prestigious Audie Award for his recording of Empire of Liberty: A History of theEarly Republic by Gordon S. Wood, veteran actor Robert Fass is equally at home in a wide variety of styles, genres, characters, and dialects. A multiple Audie Award nominee with over eighty audiobooks to his credit, Robert has also earned multiple Earphones Awards, including for his narration of Francisco Goldman’s novel Say Her Name, which was named one of the Best Audiobooks of 2011 by AudioFile Magazine. Robert has given voice to modern and classic
fiction writers alike, including Ray Bradbury, Joyce Carol Oates, Isaac Asimov, Jeffrey Deaver, and John Steinbeck, plus nonfiction works in history, health, journalism, and business.

Story Summary:

On Zothique, the last continent of Earth, lies the wide orient isle of Sotar. There, King Adompha and his powerful court magician Dwerulas keep a mysterious, infernal garden – filled with dark and exotic secrets known only to them. Copyright is held by Casiana Literary Enterprises.

Recorded with permission.

After many threats and cajoling, Robert agreed to submit to an interview with me,  getting me to promise to stick to the tried and true narrator interview format, which I readily agreed to. I then almost immediately broke my promise.

Today, as part of Xe Sand’s Summer Shorts Event we have with us Audie Award Winning Narrator Robert Fass, who brings us a decidedly horrifying little tale of lovecraftian horticulture from poet and speculative fiction author Clark Ashton Smith called The Garden of Adompha. Welcome to The Guilded Earlobe, Robert!

Thanks, Bob – I’m thrilled to have finally landed here for June Is Audiobook Month.

I know you probably have done hundred of these interviews –

4 or 5 really, but –

and I’m sure you get asked the same questions over and over again, so I’m going to try and hit the narrator pro forma questions quickly, and then we can move onto something a bit more interesting.

Whatever you like.

So, first off, with the boom of the Audiobook Industry and the cutthroat nature of the narration business, which of the ancient old ones did you need to sell your soul to in order to achieve your level of success?

Well, actually it’s funny you say that, you know, because not many people know that it really is cutthroat. I don’t want to name names, but Johnny Heller for instance – when he thinks I’ve done him out of a narration job, he has more than once actually blocked the door at some of my recording sessions, waving a bejeweled ceremonial dagger and shouting arcane spells. It took me a long time and the loss of a few fingers on my right hand to discover that he’s relatively harmless, and a damn good narrator too. He even shows up at my home studio. I have no idea how he gets in.

As for the soul-selling thing, it’s a gradual experience. At least it has been for me. When I started out I wasn’t too ambitious… Barbara Rosenblat showed me how to go out at midnight and make a small fire using some back issues of AudioFile magazine and then place an author’s icon in the center while chanting a prayer to Tezcatlipoca. That got me some short stories and children’s titles. It wasn’t until I began incorporating ritual sacrifice that my career really began to take off.

While I agree that Johnny Heller was relatively harmless, ever since he was murdered by Druids than resurrected in a Pagan ritual, he has seemed a bit off, and probably should eventually be taken care off. Relatedly, the story you read for Summer Shorts was about Gardening, on a demonic hellish level. Do you enjoy gardening?

Yes.

Do you grow exotic poisons?

Who doesn’t?

Do you bury the bodies of your enemies in your garden as fertilizer?

Not in my OWN garden, no. I live in an apartment so I just have a window box. I tried burying an early, homuncular version of Scott Brick there once, but the whole thing fell 18 stories, which (a) was hard to explain and (b) was extremely surprising since I live on the third floor.  But once I realized that the Bronx is the home of the New York Botanical Gardens, which covers acres and acres and features some incredibly exotic specimens, well… let’s just say that I have plenty of options.


I thought that your choice of story for for Xe Sands Summer Shorts event was an interesting one. Was your choice of recording The Garden of Adompha due to the resolution of a blood debt or just a reflection of your dark nature?

The real reason is that Xe (and by the way is that name right out of a Smith tale!) insisted that the stories be no longer than 30 minutes and my favorite Smith story, THE VAULTS OF YOH-VOMBIS, would probably have been about an hour. So I really had no choice. And the fact that VAULTS is my favorite Smith story pretty much obviates any feeble denial on my part that I have a dark nature. (That and the brimstone smell my neighbors complain about.)

As someone who also had been sold to an archdemon as a child, did you feel a special connection to Dwerulas?

You ask a lot of closed questions, don’t you? Yeah, Dwerulas (for those who don’t know, that’s the evil wizard in the story) was definitely someone I could identify with on a number of levels. I actually managed to contact him via Skype while I was doing my research for the story, and we kind of bonded. He does a terrific Mick Jagger imitation. Like me, Dwerry’s a big Katy Kellgren fan. We like the same single malts… Plus he tried several times to kill me and vice versa.

If you were a tree with a part of a human body grafted onto it, what kind of human body part tree would you be?

I’m tempted to make a joke about a “penis flytrap”, but that’s not a tree, is it? Besides, this is a serious interview. So, hmmm… I’d probably either be a maple with opposable thumbs or a gnarled cypress with the mouth of Samuel Beckett. What about you?

Well, obviously I’d choose a Bonzai Tree with grafted Mr. Miyagi hands. I mean, for someone who has never actually met me, you really don’t know me that well, do you?

As a narrator, do you take on a different process when preparing to record horror, as opposed to dark mysteries or say, non-fiction? For example, I hear when Peter Berkrot prepares for a serial killer tale he just applies lotion to the skin, where as for supernatural horror he wears his favorite Bill Murray human flesh mask while performing vocal exercises.

Yeah, I do. At first it was trial and error, and not without the occasional mishap. I tried Mr. Krot’s method of the human flesh mask before doing my first children’s book, and predictably I haven’t been offered another one since. Same goes for erotica… I recorded the notorious 50 Shades of Puce in a pair of smiley-face-covered footie pajamas. Didn’t work. It takes a while to figure it out, but now I’ve found a method that works for me. For horror I consume a lot of dairy products the day before recording starts so my voice gets really gloppy, then I munch on ladyfingers (real ones, natch) between takes. Dark mysteries I actually record in complete darkness, which requires me to memorize the entire book since I can’t see the pages. That increases my prep time considerably, but I think it helps create a mood. And I treat nonfiction like fiction because I’ve learned that you can’t believe anything you read these days.

When you decided to perform The Garden of Adompha for Summer Shorts, you told Xe Sands that you believed my blog would be a good fit for the story. Is this due to the strange Lovecraftian sex cult I founded, for which I am still waiting for my first acolyte? (Shameless plug!)

No, I thought of The Guilded Earlobe because it’s the funniest, most twisted, intelligent blog I know (out of two). What you do with your evenings is your own business. (Do you accept PayPal for the initiation fee? It’s, um, for a friend.)

If you are looking for another place to shill your awesome Clark Ashton Smith recordings, I would highly recommend the site LOLCthuhlu, which only exists in a twisted alternate reality that I created where people sell bits of their soul for pictures of mult-tentacled squid gods saying cutesy things like, “I CAN HAZ YOUR ETERNAL SOUL TO DEVOUR FOR ETERNITY.”

Thanks for the tip. If I ever have the good fortune to record any more CAS tales, that will be my first stop, I promise. Speaking of multi-tentacled squid gods, there are a couple of notable ones in JOE GOLEM AND THE DROWNING CITY, for which I won an Earphones award and which I hope all fans of MTSGs (not to mention stone men and steampunk) will listen to.

Finally, do you have any messages for the multitude of people out there that are always bothering me when I’m finally getting to the good part of an audiobook you narrated?

Answer 1. What do you mean, “finally getting to the good part,” you bastard? [at which point I could sprout tentacles and a walrus mustache and devour your eternal soul in my wrath. If you want.]
Answer 2. Since they are all inside your head, there’s really nothing I can say to them.
Answer 3. Are these zombies or real people you’re talking about?
Answer 4. Slap a pair of headphones on ’em and say, “shut up, you gotta hear this!”

Joe Golem

What JUNE IS AUDIOBOOK MONTH post would be complete without an awesome Giveaway, right? So, for those who made it to the end of this interview, SCORE! Today, I will be giving away a copy of JOE GOLEM AND THE DROWNING CITY by Mike Mignola and Christopher Golden to one lucky reader. You must have an Audible Account in order to claim the prize. To enter, simply answer the question I asked Robert in the interview.

If you were a tree with a part of a human body grafted onto it, what kind of human body part tree would you be?

You have until Midnight June 10th (Tuesday) to leave you comment. The Winner will be contacted Wednesday.

Spoken Freely: Summer Shorts will be a month long extravaganza! Don’t forget to check out the entire list of wonderful performances hitting blogs across the blogosphere. If you missed it, the wonderful Tavia Gilbert stopped by The Reading Date to read Beautiful Things, by Michelle Webster-Hein. Lucy has a great interview with Tavia plus a Giveway, so check it out.

Tomorrow, one of my favorites, Luke Daniels will be at The Book Nympho reading Act 2, Scene 2 from Hamlet by Shakespeare. I’m sure that Jennifer, our favorite Literary Nympho will have something special in store for us as well.

Actions

Information

163 responses

5 06 2014
Lucy

OMG this is the funniest Q&A ever. Love it!

What kind of human body part tree would I be? I’m drawing a blank…a palm tree? I’d rather give you suggestions about what to tell people who are bothering you when you’re listening to an audiobook which happens to me every day 🙂

Nicely done, guys!

5 06 2014
theguildedearlobe

OMG Lucy. I can use any suggestion on that you can give, since I discovered stabbing isn’t a socially acceptable option.

5 06 2014
Xe Sands

This is a great piece – I adore you both 🙂 If the player isn’t working for some folks, cruise to SoundCloud:

5 06 2014
theguildedearlobe

I pulled the new code so it should be working. Not sure what happened there. This is the problem of leaving for work at 6AM without my phone or Nook.

5 06 2014
dakimel

You two are hilarious! Loved the whole thing.

These days I’d be a magnolia, because they’re blooming in my town & I’m getting drunk on the fragrance. So… I guess you’d have to graft on a nose, so I can still smell the flowers.

5 06 2014
theguildedearlobe

Hey, Robert did all the heavy lifting. No matter how many times I asked him not to he just ran around shirtless lifting heavy objects.

5 06 2014
Robert Fass

You loved it. But you *have* put on weight…

5 06 2014
montsamu

Oh to be a fly on the wall for this conversation. (Though not if there was a Penis Flytrap in the room.)

5 06 2014
theguildedearlobe

There goes my Birthday gift idea for you Sam.

5 06 2014
Bewitching Brews

Oh my! I can’t think and it’s getting late… What about a breasted birch? LOL! Loved your interview…

6 06 2014
JoAnna B

Maybe a weeping willow tree with eyes to cry.

6 06 2014
Holly Walsh

Funny interview & thanks for the giveaway! I think I’d choose to be an oak with arms (and hands) so that I could hug the treehuggers back, grab squirrels, and boost kids up into my branches for climbing.

6 06 2014
Ammon

I would be a redwood with a brain. Even with my head up in the clouds I could quietly contemplate the heavens.

8 06 2014
YvonneJ

How about Cypress knees … or shins or thighs? Terrific interview!!!

9 08 2014
Restaurant Story coins cheat

It’s an remarkable paragraph designed for all the online people; they will obtain advantage from
it I am sure.

18 08 2014
Mount Errigal Hotel Letterkenny

Hurrah, that’s what I was exploring for, what a information! existing here at this weblog, thanks admin of this web page.

30 08 2014
Dungeon Hunter 4 Hack iOS

Very good information. Lucky me I came across your blog by accident (stumbleupon).

I have saved it for later!

31 08 2014
ez cell phone spy

I read this paragraph completely concerning tthe difference of latest and previous technologies, it’s remarkazble article.

1 09 2014
are porter cable cordless drills good quality

Aw, this was an exceptionally nice post. Spending some time and actual effort to produce a great article…
but what can I say… I put things off a
whole lot and never manage to get anything done.

1 09 2014
jocuri

I pay a quick visit each day a few web sites and
sites to read articles or reviews, however this webpage offers quality based writing.

1 09 2014
http://www.manta.com/c/mm5ddld/mosser-s-shoe-shop

Facebook In fact, so that you will probably be issues about its overall strength.
The best body n’ soul 62704 shoe for neutral shoes.
The company makes the New York Fashion Week with a damp sponge to thoroughly and completely ripped through
his hands in a hallway. His station was opposite that of Adidas, Air Jordan series shoes, sign up for a sort of body n’ soul 62704 googly eyes found on rock climbing shoe or sneaker especially designed for a
while in Q3 this year.

1 09 2014
Rose

Hello, I believe your web site could be having browser compatibility issues.
When I look at your web site in Safari, it looks fine however, when opening in IE,
it’s got some overlapping issues. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up!

Apart from that, great blog!

1 09 2014
classroom organisation

classroom organisation

Summer Shorts ’14: The Garden of Adompha by Clark Ashton Smith read by Robert Fass | The Guilded Earlobe

1 09 2014
bankruptcy legal assistance

Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as
though you relied on the video to make your point.

You clearly know what youre talking about, why waste your intelligence on just posting videos to your site
when you could be giving us something informative to read?

1 09 2014
facebook security question

A Facebook group can help encourage your followers
to build up and participate in an network where they are able to interact
together.

1 09 2014
neinsteinassociates.tumblr.com

I was wondering if you ever considered changing
the structure of your website? Its very well
written; I love what youve got to say. But maybe you could
a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better.
Youve got an awful lot of text for only having 1 or 2 pictures.
Maybe you could space it out better?

2 09 2014
cheating spouse cell phone spy software

Hey I kow this is off topic but I was wondering if yoou knew of any widgts I could
add to my blog that automatically tweet myy newest twitter updates.
I’ve been looking for a plug-in ike this for quite some time and
was hoping maybe you would have some experience with something like this.
Please let me know if you run into anything. I truly enjoy reading your blog and I
look forward to your new updates.

2 09 2014
corny pick up lines tumblr

Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied on the video
to make your point. You definitely know what youre talking about,
why waste your intelligence on just posting videos to your site when you could be giving us something enlightening to read?

2 09 2014
śmieszne kawały

Great beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your website, how could i
subscribe for a blog website? The account aided me a acceptable
deal. I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided bright clear idea

2 09 2014
www.facebook.com

This can be a direct reference to Lord Krishna by Tagore.
Zoroaster was the prophet of your new sort of religion, one which preached faith in one
god instead of many. The Christian author features a goal they wish to accomplish making use of their Christian article, stay healthy and fit, to guide one on the
facts that testify for the integrity from the Bible.
This limitless energy allows God to be omnipotent and thus an organizing intelligence that may be the being of our cosmos, our planet, and our people
effortlessly its diversity, creativity, curiosity, faith, doubt, love,
hate, and imagination. Much with the time it is going to spring into
the consciousness unabated while you go through revisions, like a linebacker who by the
fourth quarter found his shot towards the
quarterback. That religion in Babylonian times was highly polytheistic owes much to the rise into power of
the rulers of Babylonia, a territory in southern Mesopotamia bounded from the rivers
Tigris and Euphrates. Canis Minor, the lesser dog, is Helen of
Troy’s favorite dog, who refused to bark when Paris stumbled on abduct her.

3 09 2014
camps bay wedding

Given that they sailed away, the men calmly awaited their fate with set
faces. But what if things are amiss when serious no method for you
to afford a misfortune . It really is winter
period in Africa.

3 09 2014
canopy trees

With it’s smooth rhythm and open slat design, outdoor glider swings are naturally cool and relaxing on the warm summer
day. It can withstand the weather conditions of better and doesn’t require much maintenance.

3 09 2014
at&t cell phone spy software

Appreciating the tiime and energy you put into your site and detailed
infokrmation youu present. It’s great to come across a bllog every onbce in a
while that isn’t the same old rehashed material. Great read!
I’ve saved your site and I’m including your RSS feeds to my Google account.

3 09 2014
travel

Because of the advancement of filming technology taking picture has become very
easy, but taking a good picture is still out of bound for many.
If you are looking for a new opportunity in the nursing field, consider
a career as a travel nurse Travel nursing allows you to gain professional experience fast.
Specifically, the fourth Thursday of November was instituted by Abraham Lincoln in the year 1863 as the Thanksgiving holiday of United States.

3 09 2014
water damage companies

Please let me know if you’re looking for
a article author for your site. You have some really good articles and I think I would be a good asset.
If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d
absolutely love to write some articles for your blog
in exchange for a link back to mine. Please
shoot me an e-mail if interested. Cheers!

4 09 2014
Joyce

Fantastic website. Lots of useful information here. I am sending
it to some buddies ans additionally sharing in delicious. And obviously, thanks to your effort!

4 09 2014
cell phone spy app reviews

Hi there, I enjoy reaing trough yourr article. I like to write a little comment too
support you.

4 09 2014
foot locker

7% for the hollow area in which celebrities talk body n’ sole springfield il about possibly the biggest
things. Some say your best bet. When the smell in your workout as well.

Pronation is the product. 4 million over last year, without losing practicality.

4 09 2014
mold cleanup

It’s the best time to make some plans for the future and it’s time to be happy.

I’ve read this post and if I could I wish to suggest
you some interesting things or advice. Perhaps you can write next articles referring
to this article. I wish to read even more things about it!

4 09 2014
answers.willslaservision.com

Thanks , I have just been looking for information approximately
this topic for ages and yours is the greatest I have
found out till now. But, what about the conclusion? Are you positive about the source?

5 09 2014
black mold removal drywall

Examine a mould downside; do not test. Search for seen mold growth (it may look cottony, velvety, rough, or leathery and have completely different colors like
white, gray, brown, black, yellow, or inexperienced).

5 09 2014
Spesifikasi Evercoss A7B

Not only that, but the advantages of using mobile Vo – IP on your
smartphone will increase over the current PC and
telephonic applications. Simon Jackson at this time enjoys to share
his knowledge about various vacation destinations in his preferred blog
site Channel Voyager. This is a wonderful looking phone that will also allow for a lot
of music as well as being a smart phone that can run rings around most other smart phones.

5 09 2014
cdma cell phone spy software

I was wondering if yoou ever thuought of changing the structure of your site?
Its very well written; I love what youve got to say. But maybe you could
a little more iin the way of content so people could connect with it
better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having one or two pictures.

Mayge you could space it out better?

6 09 2014
review

It’s actually a cool and useful piece of info. I am glad
that you simply shared this useful information with us.
Please stay us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.

6 09 2014
Alex Ber

Hello there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this blog before but after reading through some of the post I realized it’s
new to me. Anyways, I’m definitely glad I found it and I’ll
be book-marking and checking back frequently!

6 09 2014
spesifikasi sony xperia E3

Using your phone to honk its horn or flash its headlight is possible by utilizing this
wonderful Smartphone up. An app is then used to
supply the information, with a Take A Reading button displayed on-screen.
Very few mobile coupons exist for cell phone users without a smartphone.

6 09 2014
hotmail accounts for $1

Hi there, all is going nicely here and ofcourse every one is sharing information, that’s in fact excellent, keep up writing.

6 09 2014
portraits

Thanks for your personal marvelous posting! I really enjoyed reading it, you are
a great author.I will ensure that I bookmark your blog and will eventually come back later in life.
I want to encourage one to continue your great writing,
have a nice weekend!

7 09 2014
Youtube views for $1

This paragraph offers clear idea for the new people
of blogging, that truly how to do blogging and site-building.

7 09 2014
Top Diabetes Cure Of 2014

Τhank you a bunch for sharing this wigh all of սs yߋu really know what you’re speaking apρгoximately!
Bookmarked. Kindly aԀditionally visit my web site =).
We coսld have a liunk alternate arrangement among us

7 09 2014
glock slide plate live free or die

Since the admin of this website is working, no doubt very soon it will be well-known,
due to its feature contents.

7 09 2014
site

I loved as much as you’ll receive carried out right here.
The sketch is attractive, your authored material stylish. nonetheless, you command get got an nervousness over that you wish be delivering the following.
unwell unquestionably come more formerly again since exactly the same
nearly a lot often inside case you shield this increase.

7 09 2014
anxiety symptoms mayo

anxiety symptoms mayo

Summer Shorts ’14: The Garden of Adompha by Clark Ashton Smith read by Robert Fass | The Guilded Earlobe

7 09 2014
Krystle

Have you ever thought about adding a little bit more
than just your articles? I mean, what you say is valuable and all.
Nevertheless just imagine if you added some great visuals or video clips to give your posts more, “pop”!
Your content is excellent but with images and video clips, this blog could
undeniably be one of the most beneficial in its niche. Amazing blog!

8 09 2014
glock slide plate custom

At this time it appears like BlogEngine is the preferred blogging platform out there right
now. (from what I’ve read) Is that what yoou are using on your blog?

9 09 2014
landscaping

As the use of Astro Turf continues to thrive and grow,
enhancements to the original design will continue to make it a better product and solve some of its problems.
Such companies have experts to sow grass seeds and
other plants to beautify lawn and garden. For
large areas, try planting some Trailing Gazania, but if you’re looking for a lower plant, go with
the Clumping Gazania.

9 09 2014
Facebook Fortune Reviews

What i do not understood is in reality how you are not really much more smartly-appreciated
than you might be right now. You’re so intelligent.

You understand thus significantly on the subject of this matter, produced me for my part imagine
it from numerous numerous angles. Its like women and men are not involved unless it is one
thing to accomplish with Woman gaga! Your individual stuffs great.
Always deal with it up!

9 09 2014
médicament générique définition exemple

Hello there! This blog post couldn’t be written much better!
Going through this post reminds me of my previous roommate!
He always kept talking about this. I am going to forward this information to him.
Pretty sure he’ll have a very good read. Thanks for sharing!

9 09 2014
glock magazine plate

This post is worth everyone’s attention. Where can I fin out more?

9 09 2014
fluconazole and alcohol

We are Registered pharmacist in Srilanka.We have 4 Years
experience of online medicine selling.We selling priscription medicine and another
all medicines. We ship orders by slpost register air mail and EMS(Express mail).shipping
method can choose as you need.We need to tell you we are ebay sellers before and an also seller yet in
ioffer ..We accepting paypal and skrill payments.an also you
can send money to us using money order like western union.All items ship within 2
days after payment cleared.We send parcels image
and tracking number to buyers by email.Join with us and
get original medicines for good price….www.lkpharmacy.com

10 09 2014
Download FIfa 15

Can you tell us more about this? I’d like
to find out more details.

10 09 2014
Gems

It was released on April 27th, 2010 (North America). There’s also maps that you can mark in the menu screen, so if at
anytime you feel lost just bring up the map.
If this franchise joins ‘Beautiful Creatures,’ ‘Beastly,’ ‘I Am Number Four,’ and ‘Red
Riding Hood’ in almost but not quite scape pile, I think it’s time to admit that the whole supernatural teen melodrama
moment has had its day.

10 09 2014
vitamix vs blendtec 2014

Magnificent goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you’re just extremely wonderful.
I actually like what you have acquired here, really like what you’re stating and the way in which you say it.
You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it smart.
I can not wait to read far more from you.
This is actually a terrific site.

10 09 2014
malaysia cctv pakej

It’s an amazing article for all the internet visitors;
they will obtain benefit from it I am sure.

10 09 2014
Hydroxatone

It’s actually a nice and useful piece of info. I
am happy that you just shared this helpful information with us.
Please keep us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.

11 09 2014
Dr. Drum Beat Maker Review

Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I’ve really enjoyed browsing your blog posts.
In any case I will be subscribing to your rss feed
and I hope you write again soon!

11 09 2014
Dr. Drum Beat Review

We stumbled over here coming from a different website and thought I might check things out.

I like what I see so now i’m following you. Look forward to looking over your web
page for a second time.

11 09 2014
syrup blocks

Good way of explaining, and good post to obtain data regarding my presentation focus, which
i am going to deliver in institution of higher education.

11 09 2014
cosmetic dentistry

I’m curious to find out what blog platform you happen to be working with?
I’m experiencing some minor security issues with my latest site
and I’d like to find something more safe. Do you have any recommendations?

11 09 2014
steam product key generator download.zip

Good post! We are linking to this great article on our site.
Keep up the great writing.

11 09 2014
alleure Reviews

It’s amazing to go to see this web page and reading the
views of all mates concerning this paragraph, while I am also eager of getting know-how.

12 09 2014
vitinhkhanhthao.com

28 oz Delmonte Chunky Diced Zesty Chili Style tomatoes or equivalent.

Which is a moist, fertile land in and around Western Asia,
the Nile Valley and the Nile Delta of Northeast Africa.
Find more helpful informative articles at our website.

12 09 2014
oneview ties

I blog quite often and I seriously appreciate your information.
Your article has really peaked my interest.
I’m going to book mark your blog and keep checking for new information about once a week.
I opted in for your Feed too.

13 09 2014
miami roof repair

Thanks for sharing such a fastidious opinion, post is pleasant, thats
why i have read it entirely

13 09 2014
how much does acne laser treatment cost

I really like your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you make this
website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you?
Plz reply as I’m looking to design my own blog and would like
to know where u got this from. cheers

13 09 2014
Marcus

Thank you for another informative web site. The place else may just
I get that type of info written in such a perfect means?
I have a project that I’m simply now running on, and
I have been at the glance out for such info.

13 09 2014
beginning of summer 2007

Fantastic websitе. Lots of usetul іnformation here.
I’m sending it to some buɗdies ans additionally sharing in delicious.
And obviously, thank yߋu to your sweat!

13 09 2014
Eye Born Review

Aw, this was a very nice post. Finding the time and actual effort to make a very good article… but what can I say…
I procrastinate a whole lot and never manage to get anything done.

14 09 2014
Kelle

What’s up, just wanted tо mention, I liked this blog post.

It was practical. Keep on posting!

15 09 2014
rage dna Reviews

This blog was… how do you say it? Relevant!! Finally I’ve found something that helped me.

Appreciate it!

15 09 2014
free alcohol treatment centers in nyc

Language assistance includes hearing impaired and Spanish.
They start with providing the addict a natural liviing atmosphere here peace and
tranquility reigns. There are thouusands of treatment options for individuals these days and the
goal off any treatment method should bbe to restore the person back
to the way they ere before they starting using drugs or alcohol.

16 09 2014
Translation dictionary will serve to translate foreign language text. There are so many used language

Awesome site you have here but I was wondering if you knew of any forums that cover the same topics discussed in this article?
I’d really like to be a part of online community where I
can get suggestions from other knowledgeable people that share the same interest.

If you have any recommendations, please let me know.
Cheers!

17 09 2014
home internet careers Review

home internet careers Review

Summer Shorts ’14: The Garden of Adompha by Clark Ashton Smith read by Robert Fass | The Guilded Earlobe

17 09 2014
Jennifer Lawrence nude

Hi, this weekend is fastidious designed for me, for the reason that this occasion i am reading this great informative article here at my house.

Kate Upton leaked,Kate Upton nude,Jennifer Lawrence nude, Jennifer Lawrence leaked,Kaley Cuoco
naked,Kaley Cuoco nude,Kaley Cuoco leaked,Selena Gomez naked,Selena
Gomez leaked 2014,Selena Gomez nude,Ariana Grande nude,Ariana Grande naked,Ariana Grande leaked
Download All collection from : http://bit.ly/beelike

17 09 2014
memory settings

memory settings

Summer Shorts ’14: The Garden of Adompha by Clark Ashton Smith read by Robert Fass | The Guilded Earlobe

17 09 2014
www.upspring.com

Making sure you don’t want to look leather in between. One could
ask for custom made shoes on eBay at a nightclub and searched for
some hikers. Are you looking for a time with Al Qaeda weapons training exercises.
This is because they understand that this weakness is related to our operating discipline and
managed to beat.

17 09 2014
writing quality articles

Great article.

18 09 2014
http://quemandoygozandolibro.blogspot.com/

Interval training works the body well and pushes it to its limits.
Now you have to know that how these foods work as fat burning food.
Eating plenty of protein daily is essential to maintaining your muscle mass for
good health, energy and efficient weight management.

18 09 2014
simply click the following article

simply click the following article

Summer Shorts ’14: The Garden of Adompha by Clark Ashton Smith read by Robert Fass | The Guilded Earlobe

19 09 2014
Art experts Inc review and Complaints

What’s up mates, its great piece of writing regarding tutoringand entirely defined,
keep it up all the time.

19 09 2014
Jacked Muscle Extreme Reviews

Jacked Muscle Extreme Reviews

Summer Shorts ’14: The Garden of Adompha by Clark Ashton Smith read by Robert Fass | The Guilded Earlobe

19 09 2014
Ernestina

I know this website provides quality depending articles and additional data, is there any other web
site which provides such information in quality?

20 09 2014
coupon code

Hello, its nice paragraph on the topic of media print, we all understand media is a great source of facts.

20 09 2014
how to do a spreadsheet in google docs

I am regular visitor, how are you everybody?
This paragraph posted at this web page is actually pleasant.

20 09 2014
ropa interior masculina Calvin Klein

I’m curious to find out what blog platform you have been utilizing?
I’m experiencing some small security issues with
my latest website and I would like to find something more secure.
Do you have any solutions?

20 09 2014
http://www.malagasy-tours.com/

Below was an ocean symphony of corals in vivid living colors and every fish imaginable.
Contact them on email, or complete the reservation form available from
the website directory, then press or click on the “Reservation” Button at the bottom of the page.
No wonder it’s the favored spot for tourists to Madagascar.

21 09 2014
public adjuster Cherryhill

Nice blog here! Also your web site loads up very fast!
What host are you using? Can I get your
affiliate link to your host? I wish my website loaded up
as fast as yours lol

21 09 2014
epic Soccer training program free

This should encourage a healthy sense of competition. As you can observe, the’re many benefits to allowing a kid to actively participate in soccer training.
Equipments and gears are also well-provided ensuring everybody’s safety
during the game.

21 09 2014
glock slide plate cover removal

I was curious if you ever considered changing the steucture of your site?Its very well written; I
love what youve got to say. Butt maybbe yyou could a little more in the
way of content so people could conneft with it better.
Youuve got an awful lot of text ffor oly having one or two pictures.

Maygbe you could space it out better?

21 09 2014
adobe acrobat xi pro keygen

I think this is one of the most important info for me.

And i am glad reading your article. But should remark on few general things, The website style is wonderful, the articles is really
nice : D. Good job, cheers

22 09 2014
http://arenagaming.us/tim-cook-turned-to-apple-employees-on-the-occasion-of-the-presentation-of-new-products.asp

The same colour options will be available on the iPhone 6 Plus.

22 09 2014
restore my vision today free pdf

First are on the lookout for options on the internet
what are the options was surgery but i was expensive and there was no guarantee that it’ll actually help me see any better and there is also a risk
involved, membership i did not have cash for that so i assumed there needs to be one thing else that may
show me methods to enhance my eyesight ultimately i got here
across product referred to as restore my vision in the present day.
After a number of months my eyesight improved drastically my vision isn’t
utterly flawless but i don’t have to put on glasses arlen anymore as a result of i could see every part however i do you see the improvement it was actually tremendous
and that i can be a part of like now like never earlier than,
i’m really actually comfortable i am actually glad that i gave it proper.

22 09 2014
food drug administration

Great goods from you, man. I have consider your stuff prior to and you
are simply extremely wonderful. I actually like what you’ve got here, certainly like
what you’re saying and the way in which wherein you are saying
it. You make it entertaining and you continue to take care of to keep it wise.
I can not wait to read far more from you. This is really a terrific site.

23 09 2014
free wordpress hosting no ads

In this case, Word – Press totally free internet page only to a limited
extent, the issue of support. You can either make them loo like a
blog or like a nice looking website. You can register with
any of the above sites to start yor own blog.

23 09 2014
play bingo online for cash

Asking questions are really nice thing if you are
not understanding anything completely, however this paragraph presents pleasant
understanding even.

23 09 2014
effexor lawsuit google

Link exchange is nothing else however it is only placing the other
person’s webpage link on your page at proper place and other person will also do same in support
of you.

24 09 2014
ifm107.com

The season is meatloaf recipe here in my Cook’s Country magazine and the cheeses and two tablespoons of garlic inside.

Transfer to a boil. You don’t need anything meatloaf recipe else, prepare the Sunday Tribune
last year; don’t get a kick reminiscent of pheasant, preheat the oven under-cooked and further
international expansion.

24 09 2014
Claudio

I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own weblog and was wondering what all is needed to get set up?
I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny?
I’m not very web savvy so I’m not 100% sure. Any suggestions or
advice would be greatly appreciated. Cheers

25 09 2014
dakota

You can certainly see your skills in the article you write.
The sector hopes for more passionate writers like you who are not
afraid to mention how they believe. All the
time go after your heart.

25 09 2014
adult sex toy

When they hear other birds outside chirping, particularly in the morning, they will chime it.
The Professional Stripper Pole Included with your dance pole is an instructional
DVD that shows you step by step moves. This article has been flagged as spam, if you think this is an error please contact
us.

26 09 2014
Zygor Guide PDF

You won’t be able to create new items but you can make the ones you have
better. You’re going to be just like the department store, except
in the virtual world of Warcraft. In this
World of Warcraft archeology guide we will go
over the basics of this profession.

27 09 2014
SEO consulting

Wonderful goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous to and you are
just extremely great. I really like what you’ve acquired here, certainly like what you’re saying and the way in which you say it.
You make it enjoyable and you still take care of to
keep it smart. I cant wait to read far more
from you. This is really a terrific site.

27 09 2014
Chennai Independent escorts Models

Your style is unique in comparison to other people I have read stuff from.
Thanks for posting when you have the opportunity, Guess I’ll just bookmark this page.

28 09 2014
dhost.info

It’s so essential to get and be on beat in a particular music.
Although a professional guitar teacher is definitely the best way to learn to play classical
guitar, you may choose other methods too. The tune liked renewed popularity carried out by Harry Connick, Jr.

28 09 2014
country songs of the 80s

Some songs might not have made the top 10 list, but they are also very popular
at most karaoke events. Here are the best songs from musicals to use at karaoke.
The tune liked renewed popularity carried out by Harry
Connick, Jr.

29 09 2014
google seo software download

google seo software download

Summer Shorts ’14: The Garden of Adompha by Clark Ashton Smith read by Robert Fass | The Guilded Earlobe

30 09 2014
satisfaction

You’re so awesome! I do not think I’ve truly read through something like this before.
So nice to find someone with some original thoughts on this subject.
Really.. many thanks for starting this up. This website is
something that is required on the internet, someone with
a bit of originality!

1 10 2014
14 Day Eczema Cure PDF

Some natural treatments include various oils,
such as olive oil, coconut oil and tea tree oil. Eczema is a common skin disease which does not choose its victims.
Shea butter derives from a nut that is from the plant called a Shea
plant and has been proven to work against eczema.

1 10 2014
news

It’s very effortless to find out any matter on web as compared to books,
as I found this article at this web site.

1 10 2014
Craig

The official unemployment rate is 17%, but among the
young it is so severe that incidents of crime are riad in marrakech mabrouka
reviews minimal, hotel owners and tourism officials claim.

1 10 2014
online gambling

I used to be recommended this blog by way of my
cousin. I am now not positive whether this post is written through him as nobody else
know such exact approximately my problem. You are amazing!
Thanks!

2 10 2014
Fidel

Thank you for this web page, can blissfully say we now have a steam shower of our
own and we love it

2 10 2014
insigniasteams.pen.io

Adore this site, great content here, was a tad bit sceptical about purchasing
a steam shower system for our house however, the information here sorted
my mind out, fantastic thanks for the tips

2 10 2014
golf lessons

What’s up friends, its wonderful article regarding educationand completely
explained, keep it up all the time.

2 10 2014
hay day for pc

This article will help the internet visitors for building up new web site or even a blog from start to end.

3 10 2014
usuwanie zmarszczek

Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew of any widgets I could add to my blog that
automatically tweet my newest twitter updates. I’ve been looking for a plug-in like this for quite
some time and was hoping maybe you would have some experience with something like this.
Please let me know if you run into anything.
I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look forward to your new updates.

3 10 2014
Las Vegas Shows Tickets

If some one wishes to be updated with latest technologies
then he must be go to see this web page and be up to date everyday.

4 10 2014
http://sexywin.com

My partner and I absolutely love your blog and find nearly all
of your post’s to be exactly what I’m looking for.

Does one offer guest writers to write content for yourself?

I wouldn’t mind creating a post or elaborating on most of the subjects you write with regards to here.

Again, awesome weblog!

4 10 2014
http://sexywin.com/

Good information. Lucky me I came across your website by accident (stumbleupon).
I’ve book-marked it for later!

4 10 2014
Macho Alfa PDF

You want to make her get to the point where she does not hesitate to become intimate with you, and the way to accomplish this is to
make a REAL connection with her, one that makes her feel very
attracted to you. Seducing a woman is NOT the time to shy away or to try and play it too safe.

There is a lot of information on the Internet on the right way to kiss a woman.

5 10 2014
Jeannette

It’s genuinely very complicated in this busy life to listen news on Television, therefore I only use world wide web for that
purpose, and get the newest information.

5 10 2014
peliculas De amor adolescentes 2013

This is my first time pay a visit at here and i am really pleassant to read everthing at single place.

5 10 2014
Peliculas De Amor Interesantes

My relatives all the time say that I am wasting my time here at net,
except I know I am getting know-how everyday
by reading such nice articles.

5 10 2014
peliculas de amor final feliz

I have been exploring for a bit for any high-quality articles or weblog posts in this kind of
space . Exploring in Yahoo I finally stumbled upon this website.
Studying this info So i’m satisfied to convey that I have an incredibly good uncanny feeling I came upon exactly what I needed.
I most definitely will make sure to don?t overlook
this website and provides it a glance on a continuing basis.

5 10 2014
Minnie

First of all I want to say awesome blog! I had a quick question in which I’d like to ask if you don’t
mind. I was interested to know how you center yourself and clear your mind before writing.
I’ve had trouble clearing my mind in getting my thoughts out there.
I do enjoy writing however it just seems like the first
10 to 15 minutes are wasted just trying to figure out how to begin. Any suggestions or hints?

Thank you!

5 10 2014
peliculas de amor entre hermanastros

My brother recommended I might like this blog. He was entirely right.
This post truly made my day. You can not imagine simply
how much time I had spent for this information! Thanks!

5 10 2014
shelf3D.com

It is in point of fact a nice and helpful piece of info.
I am happy that you just shared this useful info with us.
Please stay us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.

5 10 2014
Peliculas De amor historicas

I really like what you guys are usually up too.
Such clever work and exposure! Keep up the very
good works guys I’ve added you guys to our blogroll.

5 10 2014
www.gonzogames.Com

I got this web page from my buddy who shared with me concerning this web site and now this time I am visiting this web site and reading very informative articles or
reviews at this time.

5 10 2014
is the auto mobile code a scam

I read this post completely rgarding thhe comparison of latest and preceding technologies, it’samazing article.

5 10 2014
Www.Gonzogames.Com

If you are going for best contents like myself, just pay a visit this web site every day since it gives feature contents, thanks

5 10 2014
peliculas de amor nombres

Hey very nice web site!! Man .. Beautiful ..
Amazing .. I will bookmark your blog and take the feeds also?
I am satisfied to find a lot of helpful information right here within the post, we need
develop extra strategies on this regard, thank you for sharing.

. . . . .

6 10 2014
twitter

Thanks for the auspicious writeup. It in fact was a
amusement account it. Look advanced to far introduced agreeable from you!

By the way, how could we keep in touch?

6 10 2014
cell phone user

Hey I know this is off topiuc but I was wondering if you knew of any idgets I could add to my blog that automatically tweet my newest twitter
updates. I’ve been looking for a plug-in like this for quite some
time and was hoping maybe you would have some experience with something like this.
Please let me know if you run into anything. I truly enjoy reading your
blog and I llook forward to your new updates.

6 10 2014
mayumiandrbr.blogspot.com

When you’re eating whole foods instead of ding dongs out
of a box, you’re going to be getting a lot more nutrition in your food.
Better yet, homemade baby food is better than store bought ones.
One of them is that these devices are extremely easy
to use and will have you using them for a wide array of preparations in no time.

7 10 2014
Jeffrey

Whenn I initialky commentred I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox andd noww eah time a coomment
iis added I gett fouur emails with the same comment.

Is tthere any waay you ccan remov people from that service?
Thank you!

7 10 2014
cam sexchat

I like the valuable info you provide in your articles. I’ll bookmark
your blog and check again here regularly. I’m quite sure I’ll learn lots of
new stuff right here! Good luck for the next!

12 10 2014
bebe

Pretty! This has been an incredibly wonderful post.
Many thanks for providing this info.

15 10 2014
Dragons World Cheats

If these two games were actually competing in a head-to-head fashion, MW3
would win hands down. However, enabling the console will disable the command
functions of keys – this is how you’ll know that the console is open.
If you choose to go with them, they will become a type of
follower.

19 10 2014
arthritispaiinreliefcream.wordpress.com

Thanks for sharing your thoughts. I truly appreciate your efforts and Iam
waiting for your next write ups thanks once again.

23 10 2014
Es Repelente Piel

Have you ever considered publishing an ebook or guest authoring on other websites?

I have a blog based upon on the same topics you discuss and
would really like to have you share some stories/information. I know my readers
would appreciate your work. If you are even remotely
interested, feel free to shoot me an e-mail.

10 11 2014
Vellura Reviews

Vellura Reviews

Summer Shorts ’14: The Garden of Adompha by Clark Ashton Smith read by Robert Fass | The Guilded Earlobe

10 02 2015
lolitas

Why people still use to read news papers when in this technological world the whole
thing is available on web?

11 02 2015
accedez a un compte snapchat

HDTV and plasmadisplays are hardly recognizable
from the CRTs of the pioneering era. Keep your brain from becoming lunch in Plants verses Zombies.
Each company is a victim to this budding attack vector.

17 04 2015
GamesHaxTools.com

Very good information. Lucky me I discovered your blog by accident (stumbleupon).
I have book marked it for later!

23 04 2015
Mass Communication colleges

Hi, i feel that i noticed you visited my web site thus i got here to return the
prefer?.I’m trying to in finding issues to improve my site!I suppose its good enough to
use some of your ideas!!

16 06 2015
regalos promocionales originales

regalos promocionales originales

Summer Shorts ’14: The Garden of Adompha by Clark Ashton Smith read by Robert Fass | The Guilded Earlobe

9 07 2015
Aviation

Wonderful goods from you, man. I have take note your
stuff previous to and you’re simply extremely wonderful.
I actually like what you’ve obtained here, certainly like what you are stating and the best way during which
you are saying it. You are making it entertaining and you continue to care
for to stay it smart. I can’t wait to learn far more from you.

That is actually a great website.

5 08 2015
Viaje Salud y Belleza

Great weblog right here! Also your website loads up very fast!
What host are you using? Can I am getting your affiliate hyperlink to your host?
I want my website loaded up as fast as yours lol

2 09 2015
showup chomikuj.pl

Do you have any video of that? I’d like to find out
more details.

7 03 2017
donald j trump news

Donald j trump is a perfect man. lets make america great again

22 07 2017
trip insurance

I am in fact grateful to the owner of this site who has shared this great paragraph at here.

13 10 2017
sales conversions

I have read so many content about the blogger lovers but this piece of writing
is in fact a pleasant post, keep it up.

Leave a Reply

