Upcoming 2011Titles I Can’t Wait to Get my Ears On

25 05 2011

I’m about a day late for this, but I thought I would point out some 2011 titles that I am look forward to.

 

First off, one title I really have been wanting to listen to is The King of Plagues by Jonathan Maberry. I have been on the waiting list at my library for a while.

 

The King of Plagues by Jonathan Maberry

Read by Ray Porter

Blackstone Audio

 

Blackstone also has a short story collection by Jonathan Maberry based on his Joe Ledger novels, and audio versions of his Pine Deep Trilogy being released in 2011, that I am quite excited about.

 

 

Now, some upcoming audiobooks I’m excited about.

The Ridge by Michael Koryta

Read by Robert Petkoff

Hachette Audio

 

2030: A Novel by Albert Brooks

Read by Dick Hill

Tantor Audio

Ghost Story: A Novel of the Dresden Files by Jim Butcher

Read by James Marsters

Blackstone Audio/Penguin Audio

 

 

The Dead City Trilogy by Joe McKinney

Book 1 Dead City Read by Michael Kramer

Book 2 and Boo 3 Read by Todd McClaren

Tantor Audio

 

Flashback by Dan Simmons

Read by Richard Davidson, Bryan Kennedy, and Joe Barrett

Hachette Audio

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

